Chakras Incense Sticks #7Chakras

The Sanskrit word Chakra translates to wheel or disk. In yoga, meditation, and Ayurveda, this refers to wheels of energy throughout the body. There are seven main chakras.  Chakras align the spine – they start from the base of the spine through to the crown of the head. To visualize a chakra in the body, imagine a swirling wheel of energy where matter and consciousness meet. This invisible energy, called Prana, is vital life force, which keeps us vibrant, healthy, and alive.  Each of the seven main chakras contains bundles of nerves and major organs as well as our psychological, emotional, and spiritual states of being.  The First through Third Chakras are matter and the Fourth is the connection between matter and spirit while the Fifth through Seventh are Chakras of spirit.

These Chakras Incense Sticks use fragrant oils are are high quality made from superior aromatic herbs and flowers, botanical resins, rare woods and exotic spices.  The collection is a set of state of the art natural fragrant oil blends.  Every incense stick lasts at least an hour.

Primary Aromas for each type of stick are as follows:

1 – Root Chakra – Muladhara – Patchouli & Vetiver (Vetyver)

2 – Sacral Chakra – Svadhisthana – Ylang Ylang & Jasmine

3 – Solar Plexus Chakra – Manipura – Bergamotte & Ginger

4 – Heart Chakra – Anahata – Sandalwood & Rose

5 – Throat Chakra – Vishuddha – Frankincense & Peppermint

6 – Third Eye Chakra – Ajna – Cinnamon & Sage

7 – Crown Chakra – Sahasrara – Frankincense & Myrrh & Lotus

This is a great way to enhance your meditation, relaxation, or yoga practice with some of the world’s best incense designed and created with your well being in mind.


I received payment, product(s) or services in exchange for an honest opinion.  I only recommend products or services I use personally and/or I believe would be helpful for my readers.  The opinions expressed in this post are entirely my own.  Your experience with the product(s) or service(s) may differ from mine.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *